Club Management

“Volunteers don’t get paid, not because they’re worthless, but because they’re priceless”

The Club is managed by a group of volunteer parents with a passion for the game.

Committee Meetings are typically held at the Belrose Hotel, in the function room at the back of the hotel, Hews Parade, Belrose on the first Tuesday of the month, all year round. All members are welcome to attend these meetings so please come and support your club.

Club Committee Contacts

For general club matters contact Jonathon Hall or any of the committee members on the emails below.

Note: due to unsolicited email we have removed links on this site. So to contact a particular person – please add forestafl.com.au to the respective e-mail addresses below.

Position Name Contact
 President  Jonathon Hall  president@
 Vice President  Josh Gaughan  vicepresident@
 Vice President Girls  Ken Digney  vicepresidentgirls@
 Secretary  Danielle White  secretary@
 Treasurer  Gail Cowling  treasurer@
 Registrar  Samantha Woolf  registrar@
 Communications & Social Media  Danielle White  communications@
 Coach Coordinator  multiple  coachcoordinator@
 Auskick Coordinator  Laurie Copeland  auskickcoordinator@
 Website Manager  Danielle White  websitemanager@
 Umpires Ambassador  Matt Pounsett  umpireambassador@
 Gear Steward  Samantha Woolf  propertymanager@
 Grounds Manager  Steve Dixon  groundsmanager@
 Social Committee  Dani Pounsett  socialcommittee@
 Canteen Coordinator  Hannah Smith  canteen@
 Recruitment  Jonathon Hall  recruitment@
 Sponsorship  Jason Cowling  sponsorship@
 Council Liaison Officer  Josh Gaughan  council@