Contact Us

forest lions ball logo smallHome Ground

Lionel Watts Reserve, Blackbutts Road, Frenchs Forest NSW 2086

Postal Address:   Forest Jnr AFL Club, PO Box 398, Forestville NSW 2087

 

Club Committee Contacts

Note: due to un-solicited email we have removed links on this site. So to contact a particular person - please add forestafl.com.au to the respective e-mail addresses below. 

PositionNameContact
 President  Tony Eyres and Jonathon Hall  president@
 Vice President  Josh Gaughan  vicepresident@
 Secretary  Chris MacKinlay  secretary@
 Treasurer  Jeff Tyson  treasurer@
 Registrar  Mark Hurst  registrar@
 Marketing & Communications  Danielle White  communications@
 Coach Coordinator  Ken Johnston and Craig Fairbairn  coachcoordinator@
 Auskick Coordinator  Kristy O'Brien  auskickmanager@
 Website Manager  Angela Leigh  websitemanager@
 Umpires Ambassador  Matt Pounsett  umpireambassador@
 Property Manager  Anna Dobson  propertymanager@
 Grounds Manager  Steve Dixon  groundsmanager@
 Social Committee  Tony Eyres, Tanya Gaughan, Derek Whelan  socialcommittee@  
 Canteen Coordinator  Tanya Gaughan  canteen@
 Recruitment  Tony Eyres, Ed Wilson  recruitment@
 Sponsorship  Josh Stacey  sponsorship@

 

   For general club matters contact Jonathon Hall or any of the committee members on the emails above.