2019 Fixtures & Results      

For all 2019 ladders and game info click here

Forest Lions 50th Logo small2

 

The Lions Den:-

Lionel Watts Reserve, Blackbutts Road, Frenchs Forest 

Home Ground Status

Click Here

All Other Grounds Status

Click Here 

 

Round 6 is Just Around the Corner...  

Fri/Sun May 17/19: Round 6 (Home)

Fri/Sun May 24/26: Round  7 (Away)

Fri May 31/Sun Jun 2: Round 8 (Home)

Sat Jun 8: 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner

Sat Jun 8 - Mon Jun 10: 

JS Sports Development & Representative Carnival

Fri/Sun Jun 14/16: Round 9 (Home)

Fri/Sun Jun 21/23: Round 10 (Away)

Fri/Sun Jun 28/30: Round 11 (Home)

Fri/Sun Jul 19/21: Round 12 (Away)

Fri/Sun Jul 26/28: Round 13 (Home)

Fri/Sun Aug 2/4: Round 14 (Away)

Fri/Sun Aug 9/11: Round 15 (Home)

Sun Aug 18: Finals

Sun Aug 25: Semi Finals

Sun Sept 1: Grand Finals

 

 

Sponsors

Thank you to all our sponsors who have generously supported our children's development over the years.

      Join Us!

News and Events

 register 3 small2

50th Year Celebration Party  -  Saturday 8th June

Book your tickets and tables HERE

 

Play for a Purpose Raffle - Support your club!

Click on the flyers below for more info

  

gala dinner last version

 

raffle logo small3

  Forest Lions partners with National Play for Purpose Raffle

  Great prizes and 50% of ticket cost goes to the club.

  Support your club here.... 

 

 

Sponsors bunch